PR & Media

All media enquiries and interview requests should be made to the Communications Team. Call 0300 303 2500 or email communicationsteam@swan.org.uk between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday.

For all urgent out of hours press enquiries please call Four Communications on 020 3109 0472 or email swan@fourcommunications.com

Alternatively, you can contact one of our team directly through one of the contact options below:

Hilary Philpott, Head of Communications

DD Tel: 01277 844770
Mobile: 07880 198470
Email: hphilpott@swan.org.uk

 

Laura Harrison, Communications Manager

DD Tel: 01277 314238
Mobile: 07500 118555
Email: laharrison@swan.org.uk

 

Charlotte Treadwell, Communications Manager

DD Tel: 01277 314337
Mobile: 07464 678532
Email: ctreadwell@swan.org.uk

 

Alice Rampling, Digital Content Manager

DD Tel: 01277 415020
Mobile: 07872 033352
Email: arampling@swan.org.uk

 

Danielle Elton, Communications Assistant

DD Tel: 01277 314 951
Mobile: 07341 563399
Email: delton@swan.org.uk

 

Samantha Wait, Director of Business Development and External Affairs

(Tuesday to Friday)
DD Tel: 01277 844716
Mobile: 07525 909707
Email: swait@swan.org.uk