PR & Media

All media enquiries and interview requests should be made to the Communications Team. Call 0300 303 2500 or email communicationsteam@swan.org.uk between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday.

For all urgent out-of-hours press enquiries, please call Four Communications on 020 3109 0472 or email swan@fourcommunications.com

Alternatively, you can contact one of our team directly through one of the contact options below:

Laura Clayton, Acting Head of Communications

DD Tel: 01277 314238
Mobile: 07500 118555
Email: laclayton@swan.org.uk

 

Alex Ellis, Communications Manager

DD Tel: 01277 314364
Mobile: 07590 048401
Email: aellis@swan.org.uk

 

Jessica Porter, Communications Manager

DD Tel: 01277 315239
Mobile: 07341 563007
Email: jporter@swan.org.uk

 

Danielle Elton, Digital Content Manager

DD Tel: 01277 314 951
Mobile: 07341 563399
Email: delton@swan.org.uk

 

Ellie Price, Communications Assistant

DD Tel: 01277 315233
Mobile: 07704 170067
Email: eprice@swan.org.uk

 

Samantha Wait, Director of Business Development and External Affairs

(Tuesday to Friday)
DD Tel: 01277 844716
Mobile: 07525 909707
Email: swait@swan.org.uk