PR & Media

All media enquiries and interview requests should be made to the Communications Team. Call 0300 303 2500 or email communicationsteam@swan.org.uk between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday.

For all urgent out of hours press enquiries please call Four Communications on 020 3109 0472.

Alternatively, you can contact one of our team directly through one of the contact options below:

Hilary Philpott, Head of Communications

DD Tel: 01277 844770
Mobile: 07880 198470
Email: hphilpott@swan.org.uk

 

Joanna March, Communications Manager

(Tuesday to Friday)
DD Tel: 01277 314398
Mobile: 07880 199546
Email: jmarch@swan.org.uk 

 

Laura Harrison, Communications Manager

DD Tel: 01277 314238
Mobile: 07500 118555
Email: laharrison@swan.org.uk

 

Charlotte Treadwell, Communications Manager

DD Tel: 01277 314337
Mobile: 07464 678532
Email: ctreadwell@swan.org.uk

Georgia Cassidy, Digital Content Manager

DD Tel: 01277 314338
Mobile: 07704 172300
Email: gcassidy@swan.org.uk

 

Alice Rampling, Communications Assistant

DD Tel: 01277 415020
Mobile: 07872 033352
Email: arampling@swan.org.uk

 

Samantha Wait, Director of Business Development and External Affairs

(Tuesday to Friday)
DD Tel: 01277 844716
Mobile: 07525 909707
Email:swait@swan.org.uk